Introductory Post – Greetings!

First Post!

 

Writing has always been a part of my life, however with every new endeavor there is always a sense of vulnerability. I chose to go more public with my blog than I ever have before, with the possibility of my personal and professional worlds crossing paths with this web address now.

 

For my introductory post, I will keep it on the brief side. Please do visit the About page of Keep The Lighthouse Lit and get a broader sense of where this blog was born and how I plan to continue to cultivate it.

 

As a therapist, and as a human being who believes in living the fullest life you can possibly live while fostering compassion and kindness in the world, I feel passionately about a lot of things. The topics that resonate with me will be addressed from a personal and professional point of view.

 

Thank you for reading. I am grateful that you took the time to visit.

 

Wishing you peace, love, and prosperity.

 

Namaste!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bereavement, Counseling, Death, Dying, Emotional Health, Grief, Health and Wellness, Loss, Mental Health, Psychology, Thanatology, Therapy

Please Share Your Thoughts:

